Friday July 29, 2016

Featuring: Asa, Renee
Monday July 25, 2016

Featuring: Heather V, Justine
Friday July 22, 2016

Featuring: Brianna
Monday July 18, 2016

Featuring: Kayla, Mia
Friday July 15, 2016

Featuring: Madison
Monday July 11, 2016

Featuring: Marlo
Friday July 8, 2016

Featuring: Mandy
Monday July 4, 2016

Featuring: Brooklyn
Friday July 1, 2016

Featuring: Ashley, Justine
Monday June 27, 2016

Featuring: Ivory