Monday February 6, 2023

I was so excited when Alice emailed me to shoot a couple moths ago, as I heard all about her.  She was just as amazing in person, smart and so fun to work with.  You are going to love these pics.


Featuring: Alice
Thursday February 2, 2023

Jessie Lee from our first shoot wearing a big warm sweater in the cold winter. The sunlight comes in perfectly!!


Featuring: Jessie Lee
Monday January 30, 2023

When going through the pool photos from over the summer I realized I had more gorgeous pics of Dimonica in the pool.  So you all get a 2nd set!!! WOW Dimonica looks amazing!


Featuring: Dimonica
Thursday January 26, 2023

This was my first shoot with Hazel, and we had so much fun.  I just shot with her again and I'm so excited to show you those pictures.  We even shot polaroids which will only be on my Tempted, check it out. 


Featuring: Hazel
Monday January 23, 2023

You have heard of the NYC flasher, but when that Flasher in the Beautiful Lotus it has been taken to the next level. 


Featuring: Lotus
Thursday January 19, 2023

Justine Looks so beautiful on this bed and naked in this huge window in Brooklyn.


Featuring: Justine
Monday January 16, 2023

What else do you need?  Laura, Ava, Mona and Dimonica have so much fun in this pool. 


Featuring: Annie, Dimonica, Laura, Mona
Thursday January 12, 2023

Dylan looks so good in an out of this lace body suit, surrounded by oddities. 


Featuring: Dylan
Monday January 9, 2023

I had so much fun working with Avery who is such a fun model and she loves getting in all the fun positions as you will see. 


Featuring: Avery
Thursday January 5, 2023

 I loved working with Hollis, we shot 3 times and all my photos with her are perfect.  She was the cover model to my first book too. This set is so fun and sexy, She is just adorable. 


Featuring: Hollis