Monday October 21, 2013

Here is one of my first sets with Gisella I shot years ago.  It is a great set where she mimics a piece of art and rolls around on this green couch.  Check it out. 


Featuring: Gisella
Wednesday July 10, 2013

You have seen this fun and sexy set of Gisella in this vintage looking apt.  Now watch the behind the scenes video from our shoot.


Featuring: Gisella
Monday December 3, 2012

Gisella gets naked infront of Jesus, hey Jesus loved everyone, naked or not.  This 70's style apt is so cute and Gisella looks super cute in it.  Check out the whole set.  


Featuring: Gisella
Wednesday August 15, 2012

Watch this sexy behind the scenes video of Gisella from our shoot. You will love her as much as I do.  


Featuring: Gisella
Wednesday April 18, 2012

Gisella is such an awesome tatttoed South African model who now lives now in the North East.  Watch this fun video of us shooting on this sexy couch.  


Featuring: Gisella
Thursday February 16, 2012

The only thing Gisella needs with her is her hot pink garter and Jesus.  


Featuring: Gisella
Tuesday January 24, 2012

Check out Gisella with her thigh high stockings in this old worn out arm chair. 


Featuring: Gisella
Monday December 5, 2011

Well she is in the sunshine indoors, which is just fine with me.  Gisella looks so hot with her first full set on the site.  Check out the whole set to see her "Fairy Dust" tattoo.  


Featuring: Gisella
Tuesday May 10, 2011

Which imitation is the sincerest form of flattery and looks great in a photo of Gisella.  




Featuring: Gisella
Tuesday April 19, 2011

Brand new girl to the site, Gisella who emailed me and wanted to shoot.  I even went out to Jersey to shoot this hot little number.  Many more sexy pics to come. 


Featuring: Gisella