Monday November 20, 2017

Shooting ladies in bed might seem pretty regular, but there is nothing regular about Sarah.  Very sexy lady and you aren't going to be upset with all these amazing photos of her in her lingerie. 


Featuring: Nicotine
Friday November 10, 2017

As I have been telling you guys I have so many old sets I\'m still catching up with, this one of Marlo from over 4 years ago. But Marlo looks so amazing and all good things come to those who wait. 


Featuring: Marlo
Thursday November 9, 2017

As you all already know I love shooting outside.  Here is the gorgeous Cheeky being one with nature. 


Featuring: Cheeky
Tuesday November 7, 2017

I loved this shot of Justine I had to share it with you.  More to come!


Featuring: Justine Marie
Monday November 6, 2017

I have shot with blinds so many times I lost count.  But they always deliver some amazing light and shadows, so why stop now? This set of Justene is just as great, sexy with shadows and light.  Its just as beautiful as she is. 


Featuring: Justene
Friday November 3, 2017

I love working with mirrors, its fun to move around them to make interesting compositions.  This set of Kaylx is just like that.  Its sexy and there are two for her with the reflections.


Featuring: Kaylx
Thursday November 2, 2017

If I had only one place to ever shoot in it would be this tree.  You have seen a couple photos in this tree and it never gets boring.  Including when Evelyn climbs around in it. 


Featuring: Evelyn
Tuesday October 31, 2017

When the sun beams down, you have to bask in it like Audrey. 


Featuring: Audrey
Monday October 30, 2017

How much do you like sexy Vampires!?!? Jelena and Lily make the hottest vampires and you don't want to miss this for Halloween.


Featuring: Jelena, Lily
Friday October 27, 2017

I love the Mummy movie mostly cause the ladies are so amazing like Anck Su Namun.  And shooting Hazel like her is so much fun.  All body make up and so sexy. See this full set. 


Featuring: Hazel