Tuesday January 31, 2012

I love tube socks, but they are ever better on Zoli when they go all the way up her legs.  She looks so cute in this cozy arm chair.  


Featuring: Zoli
Monday January 30, 2012

Here is one sexy set of Darenzia and Justine making out in an artist studio in Brooklyn.  They can't keep their hands off each other.  Its a super sexy set.  


Featuring: Darenzia, Justine
Friday January 27, 2012

You have to check out every photo in this set, not only is Mosh really beautiful in it, but her poses are timeless.  She does some amazing things with her fishnets by pulling them around her body and taking them off.  


Featuring: Mosh
Thursday January 26, 2012

Here is an other teaser image from the new sets I shot of Shay.  Aren't her thigh high socks and purple bra so cute?!?!?!


Featuring: Shay
Wednesday January 25, 2012

Zoli and Justine love touching each other.  Watch this whole behind the scenes video to see.  


Featuring: Justine, Zoli
Tuesday January 24, 2012

Check out Gisella with her thigh high stockings in this old worn out arm chair. 


Featuring: Gisella
Monday January 23, 2012

I love this set of Mandy.  I squeezed her into this tight hallway and she stretches her fishnets around while wearing these leopard high heeled boots.  Check it all out. 


Featuring: Mandy
Friday January 20, 2012

Such a sexy set of Athena taking off her purple lingerie on this doctors table in this industrial looking location.  Check out the whole set as she keeps her stockings and heels on while moving around this table.  


Featuring: Athena
Thursday January 19, 2012

Shay looks so cozy in her sweater.  Wait for the rest of the set when she takes it off.  


Featuring: Shay
Wednesday January 18, 2012

Check out this hot behind the scenes video of Sinnamon out side taking off her yellow nighty.  


Featuring: Sinnamon
Tuesday January 17, 2012

You saw the pic of Kayla with Kortney, but here she is solo.  She is outside with bails of hay and looking perfectly sun kissed.  


Featuring: Kortney
Monday January 16, 2012

Here is an other great set of Zoli from Vegas outside with this crazy mint green wall.  She is so sexy taking off her lingerie and showing her self off.  check out the whole set.  


Featuring: Zoli
Friday January 13, 2012

I loved shooting Aurora, she is so beautiful and just stares thru the camera.  Check out this whole lovely set while she is outside wearing nothing but heals.  


Featuring: Aurora
Thursday January 12, 2012

Veronica is way too cute for words.  And you can see that i shot her panties hiding her bits from your view.  I guess you'll just have to wait for more when the full set is posted.  


Featuring: Veronica
Wednesday January 11, 2012

You have seen the teaser image of Ashley from this set, now watch the behind the scenes video.  


Featuring: Ashley
Tuesday January 10, 2012

You all know how I love shooting with the very lovely Justine.  Here is a new teaser image of her with just her maryjanes on hiding in the vines.  


Featuring: Justine
Monday January 9, 2012

Jessie Lee and Jasper are so cute together.  WIth this full set of them rolling around on this bed taking each other clothes off you can really tell how much they like one an other.  Check out the full set.  


Featuring: Jasper, Jessie Lee
Friday January 6, 2012

This set of Marlo is so classic and beautiful in her sexy vintage style fishnets and bright yellow stockings.  She is also on a beautiful bondage bed made by Walsh Metal Works.  Check out the whole set.  


Featuring: Marlo
Thursday January 5, 2012

The lovely Ashley and her amazing body, an other fun teaser image. 


Featuring: Ashley
Wednesday January 4, 2012

Here is a great behind the scenes video of Heather getting naked for my camera.  Watch it.  


Featuring: Heather V
Tuesday January 3, 2012

Justene is always a fun model to shoot with and these new pics say it all.  This is just a teaser for all the new images I have coming up for, so stay tuned for more!!


Featuring: Justene
Monday January 2, 2012

Happy New Year everyone!! To celebrate the new year lets kick it off with Charlotte and Reena making out and checking each other out in a mirror.  It a super sexy set with two very sexy ladies.  Check it out and enjoy 2012.  


Featuring: Charlotte, Reena