Tuesday October 6, 2015

An other fun teaser of Nikki from the beach this summer.  Oh how I miss the beach and shooting pretty ladies out there.  

Featuring: Nikki
Monday October 5, 2015

This is an amazing set of Justene, totally worth the wait.  Almost 30 images of the bombshell in bed, jumping on the bed and just being fun.  

Featuring: Justene
Thursday September 17, 2015

I have been lucky to shoot these beautiful ladies at the beach this summer.  Nikki getting splashed on is so fun and playful.  

Featuring: Nikki S
Wednesday September 16, 2015

You have seen this sexy set of Rosebud HERE, now watch the behind the scenes video from that shoot.  

Featuring: Rosebud
Tuesday September 15, 2015

I love shooting with my rainbow flitter, so magical and timeless.  And Jessa looks so good on the beach with it.  More to come.  

Featuring: Jessa
Monday September 14, 2015

I had such blast shooting Ellem years ago and was so happy when she brought these buttless pantyhose. Last but not least of all sexy sets of Ellem.  

Featuring: Ellem
Thursday September 10, 2015

I got an email from a girl that asked if I shoot "Hairy Girls".  I have never been asked this question before, but I say yes to pretty much every lady that emails me to shoot.  Meet Nikki, she is the new model to the site and my first Hairy Girl!!!

Featuring: Nikki S
Wednesday September 9, 2015

You have seen this sexy set of Kaylx HERE, now watch the behind the scenes video.  

Featuring: Kaylx
Tuesday September 8, 2015

This very lovely lady emailed me to shoot and since its summer I had to shoot her at the beach outside. With my rainbow flitter she looks so magical and timeless.  Meet Jessa.  

Featuring: Jessa
Monday September 7, 2015

I have taken some time off from updating recently to catch up with other work.  Enjoy this wonderful and sexy set of Lily outside taking off her pencil to get all kinds of naked. 

Featuring: Lily