Thursday January 14, 2021

Sometimes bondage is what we have to shoot with adorable models like Sarah.  She is such a bad bunny being all tied up. 


Featuring: Sarah
Monday January 11, 2021

It always fun to shoot with Tina and being outside all around Brooklyn was a blast. 


Featuring: Tina
Thursday January 7, 2021

I almost forgot about this set of Sovereign, but thankfully I didn't.  How much fun are fishnets and even more fun when they come off. 


Featuring: Sovereign
Monday January 4, 2021

I have known Maggie a while and now we finally shot together.  And it was well worth the wait, she is so much fun to work with outside nude and having fun on this tree.  You will love this set.


Featuring: Maggie
Thursday December 31, 2020

I saved this set for the end of the year, it is way too good.  Super sexy Marlena in a fancy room with the doors open.  This is pure magic. 


Featuring: Marlena
Monday December 28, 2020

Shooting with Em was so fun including when she wanted to climb into this loft and in heels and stockings. 


Featuring: Em
Thursday December 24, 2020

I haven't shot with Amanda in years but it was well worth the wait.  We dived right into some sexy BDSM with tying her up, having an other model whip her and more.  You will love to see her in bed. 


Featuring: Amanda
Monday December 21, 2020

I know its the first day of winter, but I wish I was at the beach with Mystere.  At least I can live through my photos to think of sunny sexy days.  Lay naked in the sun with Mystere.


Featuring: Mystere
Thursday December 17, 2020

When one of my hot models wants to shoot with an other hot lady it makes me beyond happy to work.  And Audrey and Trinity are so perfect together in this green hammock. WOW!


Featuring: Audrey, Trinity
Monday December 14, 2020

Sometimes a model has to be herself in a mask.  And Julie was wearing this way before the pandemic its a way sexier.  Plus that bush!!!!


Featuring: Julie