Wednesday July 1, 2015

You have seen this set of Jezebel in front of this cool mirror HERE, now watch the behind the scenes video.  


Featuring: Jezebel
Monday June 29, 2015

Em has one killer body, I had way too fun shooting with her. Here is the first full set with her and its so sexy.  Check it out.  


Featuring: Em
Friday June 26, 2015

I loved shooting with Hollis, she has now retired as a model, but I made some amazing pics with her.  I love this set, she is so bendy and fun with her creative poses.  


Featuring: Hollis
Thursday June 25, 2015

I love shooting with Hazel, and shooting naked ladies outside is my favorite. This shoot was way to much fun and Hazel looks incredible.  


Featuring: Hazel
Wednesday June 24, 2015

You have seen this hot set HERE of Justine and Shay making out in an alley, now watch the behind the scenes video from that shoot.  


Featuring: Justine, Shay
Tuesday June 23, 2015

I love shooting with my new rainbow flitter, and I got to shoot the very lovely Hazel outside with my rainbows.  She looks just a great as ever, if not better.  So many fun shots with Hazel, many more to come.  


Featuring: Hazel
Monday June 22, 2015

I love shooting with Kendra, she is always happy and fun to be around.  And I can put her in a little room with simple sheets and she makes it look sexy and glamorous.  Check out this fun set.  


Featuring: Kendra
Friday June 19, 2015

This is such a fun set of Hex, who might be the best model ever for crazy interesting poses.  Besides the sunglasses, bunny ears, stocking and boots she isn't wearing anything else in this set.  


Featuring: Hex
Wednesday June 17, 2015

Watch this sexy behind the scenes video of Nyssa on a balcony.  


Featuring: Nyssa
Monday June 15, 2015

This set seems straight out of a movie, Elena is such a classic beauty. Its sensual and sexy.  Check it out.  


Featuring: Elena