Wednesday July 16, 2014

I love shooting with Masuimi and you can see this in this behind the scenes video.  Watch it.  


Featuring: Masuimi
Wednesday July 9, 2014

You have seen this hot set of Lily HERE, now watch the fun behind the scenes video.  


Featuring: Lily
Wednesday June 4, 2014

I had so much fun shooting with Jezebel, here is a behind the scenes video form our super fun shoot. Watch it


Featuring: Jezebel
Wednesday May 21, 2014

I loved shooting with Hex, check out this behind the scenes video to see why.  


Featuring: Hex
Wednesday May 7, 2014

Watch is very hot behind the scenes video of Tina smoking a cigar naked.  Smoking HOT!


Featuring: Tina
Wednesday April 23, 2014

Lily is one sexy tall drink of water, watch this sexy behind the scenes of her taking it off for my camera. 


Featuring: Lily
Wednesday April 16, 2014

Here is the behind the scenes video from my very first shoot with Hazel.  Watch it.  


Featuring: Hazel
Wednesday April 9, 2014

Here is the behind the scenes video with Alexis from our first shoot.  Watch it, super fun. 


Featuring: Alexis
Wednesday March 19, 2014

Here is a fun behind the scenes video with Vayla from our shoot.  Need to retouch this set, but the video will do in the meantime.  


Featuring: Valya
Wednesday March 12, 2014

This is a very fun behind the scenes video of Marlo.  She has fun lingerie she takes off for the camera.  Watch it. 


Featuring: Marlo