Wednesday March 19, 2014

Here is a fun behind the scenes video with Vayla from our shoot.  Need to retouch this set, but the video will do in the meantime.  


Featuring: Valya
Wednesday March 12, 2014

This is a very fun behind the scenes video of Marlo.  She has fun lingerie she takes off for the camera.  Watch it. 


Featuring: Marlo
Wednesday March 5, 2014

You have seen the set of the very adorable Scarlett in the bathroom HERE, now watch the behind the scenes video.  So cute in so many sexy ways.  


Featuring: Scarlett
Wednesday January 29, 2014

You saw the sexy set of Jesse on top of this muscle car, if not check it out again HERE. Now here is the behind the scenes video from that set.  So sexy!


Featuring: Jesse Lee D
Wednesday January 22, 2014

I love Zoli and the behind the scenes videos with her are always good.  Watch this one and how much we have fun together.  


Featuring: Zoli
Wednesday January 15, 2014

This is a super fun behind the scenes video of Rogizoid in lace leggings.  You have seen the set HERE. Now watch the video.  


Featuring: Rogizoid
Wednesday January 8, 2014

Watch Nova in this fun behind the scenes video in a stairwell.  You might have seen the the video on Karmalooptv, but see the full nudity here.  


Featuring: Nova
Wednesday December 25, 2013

Last Xmas I shared this shoot with Kacie trimming the tree and removing her clothes, you can see HERE.  Now watch the behind the scenes video from that shoot.  Merry Christmas.  


Featuring: Kacie
Wednesday December 18, 2013

You have seen the sexy set of Arden HERE.  Now watch the behind the scenes video from that sexy shoot.  


Featuring: Arden
Wednesday December 11, 2013

You have seen the photo set of Amanda on the carousel horse Here, now watch the super cute behind the scenes video.  


Featuring: Amanda