Wednesday April 22, 2015

I had so much fun shooting with Hex and Anastassia and you can see in this behind the scenes video.  Watch it.  


Featuring: Anastassia, Hex
Wednesday April 15, 2015

Shooting two beautiful women together like Shay and Justine is always a fun time.  Now watch the behind the scenes video from that shoot.  


Featuring: Justine, Shay
Wednesday April 8, 2015

This is one hot behind the scenes video of the first shoot I did with Hazel.  I haven't even retouched the set yet as its that good. I promise I will very soon.  


Featuring: Hazel
Wednesday April 1, 2015

You have seen this set of Nyssa HERE, now watch the behind the scenes video from that shoot.  


Featuring: Nyssa
Wednesday March 25, 2015

You have seen the set of Justine and Alexis together in bed HERE.  Now watch the behind the scenes video from this extremely sexy shoot.  


Featuring: Justine, Alexis
Wednesday March 18, 2015

I had so much fun shooting with Stormy in this backyard in BK.  Watch the video. 


Featuring: Stormy
Wednesday January 14, 2015

Here is a sexy BTS video of Jelena and Lily together.  Love shooting these lovely tall ladies together.  


Featuring: Lily, Jelena
Wednesday October 22, 2014

You have seen this sexy set of Rosebud HERE, now watch the behind the scenes video.  


Featuring: Rosebud
Wednesday September 10, 2014

I haven't retouched this set of Lily yet as it my last one with her so I'm holding on to it tight.  But you can watch this behind the scenes video from that set.  


Featuring: Lily
Wednesday August 13, 2014

Watch this fun video of Kaylx from our shoot.  Full set to come.  


Featuring: Kaylx